ERGA plenary meeting, 29 November 2016

During its plenary meeting in Brussels on 29 November 2016, ERGA adopted its report on Accessibility and established its Work Programme for 2017 for further exchange of best practices on Audiovisual Media Regulation.

Prof. Dr. Madeleine de Cock Buning (The Netherlands) was re-elected as its Chairperson. Mr. Damir Hajduk (Croatia) and Dr. Lubos Kuklis (Slovakia) were both elected as the vice-chairs.

See Press release