4th meeting of the European Regulators Group for Audiovisual Media Services (ERGA)

The 4th ERGA meeting due to take place on the 27th of November 2015 was cancelled. Instead most of the matters envisaged in the draft Agenda, were discussed and adopted by written procedure (in line with Article 11 of the Rules of Procedure).


The details of the written procedure leading to the adoption of the ERGA Reports and the election of the new ERGA board are provided in the minutes of the written procedure.

New Board: In 2016 ERGA will be chaired by Prof. mr. dr. Madeleine de Cock Buning  (Chairperson of the Dutch regulator CvdM).  Mr Oliver Schrameck (ERGA Chair in 2014-2015) is now Vice-Chair, together with Ms. Mirjana Rakić, Chairman of the Croatian regulator.